Our Staff

To reach a staff member, call 604-875-2424 then enter extension.

Abomoslim, Maryam

Research Coordinator


Maraym.Abomoslim@cw.bc.ca

Aljaf, Sanarya

Research Project Assistant


sanarya.aljaf@cw.bc.ca   

5534

Andrade, Janice

Research Manager


janice.andrade@cw.bc.ca   

4877

Azampanah, Arezou

Research Coordinator


AAzampanah@cw.bc.ca   

5681

Booth, Amy

Research Coordinator


amy.booth@cw.bc.ca   

5473

Boulter, Travis

Research Coordinator


travis.boulter@phsa.ca   

6427

Branch, Emma

Research Data Analyst


emma.branch@cw.bc.ca   

4878

Brotto, Lori

Executive Director


Lori.Brotto@cw.bc.ca   

4873

Campbell, Amber

Research Coordinator


Amber.Campbell@cw.bc.ca   

6706

Dewar, Kathryn

Senior Research Manager


KDewar@cw.bc.ca   

4909

Folkes, Ianna

Research Assistant, Reproductive Infectious Diseases


ianna.folkes@cw.bc.ca

Forward, Lucia

Research Assistant


lucia.forward@cw.bc.ca

Garnett, Shannon

Executive Assistant


shannon.garnett@phsa.ca   

3459

Gordon, Shanlea

Research Manager


shanlea.gordon@bcchr.ca   

5408

Gouin, Isabelle

Research Assistant


Isabelle.Gouin@cw.bc.ca

Grays, Sela

Research Assistant


sela.grays@cw.bc.ca

Korchinski, Isabelle

Research Assistant


isabelle.korchinski@cw.bc.ca

Lussier, Eric

Research Development Facilitator


eric.lussier@bcchr.ca   

5227

Maan, Evelyn

Senior Research Manager


EMaan@cw.bc.ca   

2463

Mithani, Nadia

Research Project Manager


nadia.mithani@cw.bc.ca

Mudhikwa, Charity

Research Assistant


charity.Mudhikwa@cw.bc.ca

Muñoz, Carola

Research Projects Manager


Carola.Munoz@cw.bc.ca   

4978

Mwakisimba, Fainess

Research Assistant


fainess.mwakisimba@cw.bc.ca

Nelson, Melissa

Communications Coordinator


WHRI.Communications@cw.bc.ca   

4874

Noga, Heather

Research Projects Manager


Heather.Noga@cw.bc.ca   

4924

Ogilvie, Gina

Senior Advisor, Research, BC Women’s Hospital/ Associate Director, WHRI


Gina.Ogilvie@cw.bc.ca   

6488

Parmar, Kiran

Research Assistant


Kiran.Parmar@cw.bc.ca

Prestley, Nicole

Manager, Research + Knowledge Translation


Nicole.Prestley@cw.bc.ca   

4956

Reeve, Tiffany

Research Manager


tiffany.reeve@cw.bc.ca

Refol, Jocelle

Communications Assistant


jocelle.refol@cw.bc.ca

Ristow, Stephen

Research Project Assistant


stephen.ristow@cw.bc.ca   

4685

Sacre, Taylor

Research Assistant


taylor.sacre@cw.bc.ca

Sattha, Beheroze

Research Laboratory Coordinator


bsattha@cw.bc.ca

Smith, Laurie

Research Program Manager


Laurie.Smith@cw.bc.ca   

6489

St-Onge, Nicola

Research Projects Manager


nicola.stonge@cw.bc.ca

Taha, Omnia

Research Assistant


taha.omnia@cw.bc.ca

Tsai, Melody

Research Project Assistant


melody.tsai1@cw.bc.ca   

4465

Utokaparch, Soraya

ADMINISTRATOR, FINANCE


Soraya.Utokaparch@cw.bc.ca   

5442

Vieira, Livia

Research Assistant


livia.vieira@cw.bc.ca

Watt, Melissa

Research Coordinator


mwatt2@cw.bc.ca   

4878

Yasinian, Maryam

Research Coordinator


maryam.yasinian@cw.bc.ca
It is our staff’s commitment to a better future for women and their families across British Columbia and around the world that makes the WHRI an emerging leader in women’s health research.
Top
WHRI Menu
WHRI Menu