Our Staff

To reach a staff member, call 604-875-2424 then enter extension.

Please note: as of March 13th, 2020 our staff is working remotely. If you need to reach someone, please contact them via email.

Albert, Arianne

Biostatistician


Arianne.Albert@cw.bc.ca   

4872

Azampanah, Arezou

Research Assistant


AAzampanah@cw.bc.ca   

5681

Baaske, Ally

Research Assistant, RESPPONSE study


alexandra.baaske@cw.bc.ca

Boulter, Travis

Research Assistant


travis.boulter@phsa.ca   

6427

Branch, Emma

Research Data Analyst


emma.branch@cw.bc.ca   

4878

Breau, Genevieve

Research Coordinator, SUPPORT study


genevieve.breau@cw.bc.ca

Brotto, Lori

Executive Director


Lori.Brotto@cw.bc.ca   

4873

Campbell, Amber

Research Assistant


Amber.Campbell@cw.bc.ca   

6706

Carriquiriborde, Victoria

Research Assistant


victoria.carriquiriborde@cw.bc.ca

Dewar, Kathryn

Senior Research Manager


KDewar@cw.bc.ca   

4909

Jin, Falla

Research Assistant, RESPPONSE study


falla.jin@bcchr.ca

Lipsky, Nancy

Research Projects Manager


nlipsky@cw.bc.ca   

4877

Lussier, Eric

Research Development Facilitator


eric.lussier@bcchr.ca   

5227

Maan, Evelyn

Research Projects Manager


EMaan@cw.bc.ca   

2463

Mackenzie, Frannie

Research Assistant


Frannie.Mackenzie@cw.bc.ca   

4685

Magel, Tianna

Research Assistant


tianna.magel@cw.bc.ca

Moshrefzadeh, Arezu

Research Projects Manager


Arezu.Moshrefzadeh@phsa.ca   

4978

Muñoz, Carola

Research Projects Manager


Carola.Munoz@cw.bc.ca   

4978

Nelson, Melissa

Communications Assistant


WHRI.Communications@cw.bc.ca   

4874

Noga, Heather

Research Projects Manager


Heather.Noga@cw.bc.ca   

4924

Ogilvie, Gina

Senior Advisor, Research, BC Women’s Hospital/ Assistant Director, WHRI


Gina.Ogilvie@cw.bc.ca   

6488

Pakzad, Zahra

Research Projects Manager


Zahra.Pakzad@cw.bc.ca   

6379

Prestley, Nicole

Manager, Research + Knowledge Translation


Nicole.Prestley@cw.bc.ca   

4956

Simons, Marsha

Executive Assistant


marsha.simons@cw.bc.ca   

3459

Smith, Laurie

Research Program Manager – HPV FOCAL & HPV Related Diseases


Laurie.Smith@cw.bc.ca   

6489

Udevi, Iveoma

Research Assistant


Iveoma.Udevi@cw.bc.ca

Utokaparch, Soraya

Finance & Research Associate


Soraya.Utokaparch@cw.bc.ca   

5442

Vincente, Gail

Research Coordinator


gail.vicente@cw.bc.ca

Waldrum, Marketa

Research Projects Manager


Marketa.Waldrum@cw.bc.ca   

4729

Watt, Melissa

Research Coordinator


mwatt2@cw.bc.ca   

4878

It is our staff’s commitment to a better future for women and their families across British Columbia and around the world that makes the WHRI an emerging leader in women’s health research.
Top