Our Staff

To reach a staff member, call 604-875-2424 then enter extension.

Albert, Arianne

Biostatistician


Arianne.Albert@cw.bc.ca   

4872

Andrade, Janice

RID Research Manager


janice.andrade@cw.bc.ca

Azampanah, Arezou

Research Assistant


AAzampanah@cw.bc.ca   

5681

Baaske, Ally

Research Assistant, RESPPONSE study


alexandra.baaske@cw.bc.ca

Booth, Amy

Research Coordinator


amy.booth@cw.bc.ca

Boulter, Travis

Research Assistant


travis.boulter@phsa.ca   

6427

Branch, Emma

Research Data Analyst


emma.branch@cw.bc.ca   

4878

Brotto, Lori

Executive Director


Lori.Brotto@cw.bc.ca   

4873

Campbell, Amber

Research Coordinator


Amber.Campbell@cw.bc.ca   

6706

Carriquiriborde, Victoria

Research Assistant


victoria.carriquiriborde@cw.bc.ca

Dewar, Kathryn

Senior Research Manager


KDewar@cw.bc.ca   

4909

Gordon, Shanlea

FIR Square Research Manager


shanlea.gordon@bcchr.ca

Kotlo, Anirudh

Research Coordinator


anirudh.kotlo@cw.bc.ca

Lussier, Eric

Research Development Facilitator


eric.lussier@bcchr.ca   

5227

Maan, Evelyn

Research Projects Manager


EMaan@cw.bc.ca   

2463

MacKenzie, Frannie

Research Coordinator


Frannie.Mackenzie@cw.bc.ca   

4685

Mayer, Ulrike

Statistical Assistant


ulrike.mayer@cw.bc.ca

Morgan, Heather

RID Research Assistant


heather.morgan@cw.bc.ca

Muñoz, Carola

Research Projects Manager


Carola.Munoz@cw.bc.ca   

4978

Nelson, Melissa

Communications Coordinator


WHRI.Communications@cw.bc.ca   

4874

Noga, Heather

Research Projects Manager


Heather.Noga@cw.bc.ca   

4924

Ogilvie, Gina

Senior Advisor, Research, BC Women’s Hospital/ Assistant Director, WHRI


Gina.Ogilvie@cw.bc.ca   

6488

Pakzad, Zahra

Research Projects Manager


Zahra.Pakzad@cw.bc.ca   

6379

Prestley, Nicole

Manager, Research + Knowledge Translation


Nicole.Prestley@cw.bc.ca   

4956

Ristow, Stephen

Research Assistant


stephen.ristow@cw.bc.ca   

4685

Sattha, Beheroze

Research Laboratory Coordinator


bsattha@cw.bc.ca

Simons, Marsha

Executive Assistant


marsha.simons@cw.bc.ca   

3459

Skourtes, Stephanie

Interim Manager, Knowledge Translation


stephanie.skourtes@cw.bc.ca

Smith, Laurie

Research Program Manager – HPV FOCAL & HPV Related Diseases


Laurie.Smith@cw.bc.ca   

6489

Taguibao, Candice

Digital Health Manager


candice.taguibao@cw.bc.ca

Tsai, Melody

Research Project Assistant


melody.tsai1@cw.bc.ca

Utokaparch, Soraya

Finance & Research Associate


Soraya.Utokaparch@cw.bc.ca   

5442

Waldrum, Marketa

Research Projects Manager


Marketa.Waldrum@cw.bc.ca   

4729

Watt, Melissa

Research Coordinator


mwatt2@cw.bc.ca   

4878

It is our staff’s commitment to a better future for women and their families across British Columbia and around the world that makes the WHRI an emerging leader in women’s health research.
Top