Congratulations to the recipients of the 21st Annual LifeSciences BC Awards

Dr. Prior was awarded the Michael Smith Foundation for Health Research (MSFHR) Aubrey J. Tingle Prize for her career spent advancing research in the areas of women’s menstrual cycles, menopause, perimenopause, and osteoporosis. Read more about Dr. Prior and her work in the full announcement from MSFHR.

Dr. Cameron, a microbiologist and leading expert on syphilis, received the Genome BC Award for Scientific Excellence.

Read the full announcement from LifeSciences BC here.